Managing Your Subscription
If you click on your name in the bottom-left corner and click on Settings, you can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time.
On the left side of the screen, you’ll see your current plan and a green Update Plan button. Select Update Plan to view your current subscription and available upgrade or downgrade options.
You can also view a breakdown of your full subscription, including your enabled add-ons. All available plans are shown here, including both Standard Imagery and High-Definition Imagery plans.
Upgrading Your Plan
If you expect to use all of your included searches for the month, you can upgrade to a higher plan at any time.
Once you upgrade, you’ll remain on the new plan until you choose to downgrade or change your subscription again. When upgrading, you’ll only be charged the difference between your current plan and the new plan for the remainder of the current billing period.
Downgrading Your Plan
If you choose to downgrade, you'll remain on the new plan until you choose to upgrade or downgrade again. You’ll then be charged the lower monthly price starting with your next billing cycle.
You can upgrade or downgrade again at any time as your needs change.
If you need to cancel your subscription for any reason, click the Cancel button located on the same page as the Update Plan. You will still have access to your Deep Lawn account until the end of the billing period that is listed.
